Post Labels

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Eldar Crimson Hunters: Reading Between the Lines



So I noticed it says "the Exarch can swap his bright lances for Starcannons." Does this mean they can be taken in squadrons? The thought had never occurred to me, but that's how I'm reading this. I do suppose Exarch status could be an upgrade bought for each plane.

Edit: Kirby from 3++ said the Exarch is a vehicle upgrade. I'd be really happy if they could squadron too. He didn't specifically say they can't. Also he mentioned they're Fast Attack. So much for running a pair alongside my two Nightwings.